The Ministry of Corporate Affairs (MCA) has extended the due dates for filing e-Form AOC-4, AOC (CFS), AOC-4 XBRL and e-Form MGT-7 along with the relaxation in the additional fees via general circular no.13/2019

The extended due dates are 30th November 2019 [AOC-4, AOC-4 (CFS), AOC-4 (XBRL)] and 31st December 2019 [MGT 7] for all the aforementioned forms. The extension of due dates has been done as per the demand of the stakeholders for the filing of financial statements for the financial year ended 31.03.2019.



“Ministry of Corporate Affairs has extended the last date for filing of e-forms AOC-4, AOC-4 (CFS) AOC-4 XBRL and MGT 7 Annual return form up to 31st January 2020 for companies having jurisdiction in the UT of Jammu & Kashmir and UT of Ladakh without levy of the additional fee via general circular no.15/2019.”

MCA again extended the due date of filing CRA-4 for FY 2018-19 till 29th February 2020 via general circular no. 17/2019

In the notification issued by the ministry of corporate affairs, it was concerned for all the regional Directors, Registrar of Companies, and Stakeholders.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *